Digitalagency Frankfurt

The owner-operated and autonomous HERREN DER SCHÖPFUNG are a digital agency based in Frankfurt am Main, Germany. Founded as a digital design studio by Alexander Ludwig and Daniel Kaiser in 2009, the agency was completed by CEO Markus Schuhmacher in 2014. HERREN DER SCHÖPFUNG strives for highest expertise and relentless perfectionism in design and technology.

Team

We are creative professionals, innovators and evangelists

We are a team of over 30 creative experts, innovators and evangelists with a passion for digital brand experiences of the highest standards. Our designers, project managers, concept and tech developers work at eye level in agile interdisciplinary collaboration. We strongly respect and promote a wholesome work culture and personal development within our team.

The “Office of Creation”

A space for culture & inspiration

In late 2018, we created a participatory and collaborative office located in the east harbor area of Frankfurt. Our aim: To provide a perfect space for informal work culture, agile team collaboration and ideal development of potential, that blazes a trail towards advancing our structures, methods and capabilities.

A digital agency with longstanding expertise

We act ahead of everyone. We think ahead for everything.

Our expertise offers strategic consulting, positioning and exhibition of brands and products, as well as ground level creation of impressive digital environments.
As a digital agency with longstanding experience and competence, we have a passion for taking up a challenge where we can, always questioning the status quo of everything.

Digitalagentur Frankfurt

Die inhabergeführte und unabhängige Digitalagentur mit Sitz in Frankfurt am Main wurde 2009 von Alexander Ludwig und Daniel Kaiser als digitales Design-Studio gegründet, und mit dem Einstieg von CEO Markus Schuhmacher 2014 komplettiert. HERREN DER SCHÖPFUNG setzt in allen Bereichen auf technologische Kompetenz gepaart mit designgetriebenen Perfektionismus.

Team

Wir sind kreative Experten, Innovationstreiber & Idealisten

Wir sind ein Team von über 30 kreativen Experten, Innovationstreibern & Idealisten, die sich für digitale Markenerlebnisse auf höchstem Niveau begeistern. Designer, Projektmanager, Konzepter und Entwickler arbeiten bei uns agil, interdisziplinär und auf Augenhöhe miteinander. Dabei wird die individuelle Entfaltung und die eigene Kultur stets respektiert und gefördert.

Office der Schöpfung

Raum für Kultur & Inspiration

Mit unserem Office im Frankfurter Osthafen haben wir Ende 2018 einen partizipativen und kollaborativen Anlaufpunkt geschaffen, um den perfekten Raum für familiäre Arbeitskultur, agile Teambildung und ideale Potenzialentfaltung zu bieten. Wir ebnen so den Weg für eine konstante Entwicklung unserer Strukturen, Methoden und Möglichkeiten.

Digitalagentur mit langjähriger Erfahrung

Wir handeln jetzt und denken dabei immer an morgen.

Unsere Expertise reicht von der strategischen Beratung, über die Positionierung und Inszenierung von Marken und Produkten, bis hin zur Schaffung von digitalen Lebenswelten. Dabei vereinen wir die Kompetenz einer Kreativagentur mit dem Know-How eines Technologieunternehmens um Menschen nachhaltig zu begeistern.

Als Digital Agentur mit langjähriger Erfahrung und Fachkompetenz lieben wir Herausforderungen jeglicher Art und stellen dabei gelegentlich den Status Quo in Frage.